google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teah' (#192989) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teah's Description

I'm a reliable and trust worthy young adult wanting to help someone out. I am great with children and have been surrounded with new borns and kids my whole life, always being the eldest. I have done previous work experience at a childcare, studied a certificate of health services at Tafe and have plenty of experience looking after children for families while currently helping at home with 2 month old. I am comfortable with nappy changing, entertaining and food/bottle preparation. I also hold my drivers licence if necessary with my own car

Teah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Brisbane Tafe

Type of Work

Ages of children Teah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: If driving regularly for fuel money to be considered

Teah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: happy to discuss )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teah you'll need to Join Now or Login