google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melisa' (#192944) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Melisa's Description

I am a friendly nurse from Colombia, here in Sydney to learn English and hopefully fulfil my dream. Having worked 10 years in my country as a nurse with paediatric patients I consider myself a patient person, dedicated to my work, loving with people, with knowledge in the health and special care, I also have good attitudes for the care of children such as helping with their homework and entertaining them in a play way.

Melisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Intensive care unit

Type of Work

Ages of children Melisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Melisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In weekends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melisa you'll need to Join Now or Login