google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melodie' (#192878) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Melodie's Description

Hello parents. I am a single mother of 17 year old twins so this is where my knowledge of children comes from!Years of hands on experience! I would love to help, knowing how hard we all work to raise lovely human beings. It has been an absolute joy watching my own kids grow and develop and i guess they need me less (except for transport and food!) And cost me more. So please feel free to get in touch.
I do have a current First Aid,Police Check and my working with children application is being processed.

Melodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melodie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Melodie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melodie you'll need to Join Now or Login