google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Millie' (#192871) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Millie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Millie's Description

I am originally from America but I spent all of 2016 living in Sydney, where I met my boyfriend. We moved to Europe for 10 months where I was a full time nanny for 2 beautiful boys, ages 3 and 6, in London. I have just moved back to Sydney on a partner visa. I have always loved working with children and hoping to do in Sydney. I also have 3 years of experience babysitting and nannying in America for children ranging from 3 months-14 years.
As a nanny I am creative, energetic, and outgoing. Parents can find me attentive and reliable. I can do everything from house keeping, cooking, driving, tutoring, organizing activities, to anything else the family might require. My favorite part about being a nanny is finding fun actives for me the kids to do. Australia is amazing for that because there is so much to do outside. It was challenging being a nanny in London because of the weather but we still managed to have fun.
I can also make school and homework fun. I have 2 years of experience as an assistant teacher in an elementary classroom for years 1-3. I was required to tutor groups and individuals, plan lessons and occasionally deliver them. This experience has taught me patience and how important it is make learning enjoyable for children.

Millie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Millie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Millie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Millie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Millie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Millie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Millie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Millie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Millie you'll need to Join Now or Login