google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kyung Ha' (#192856) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kyung Ha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kyung Ha's Description

I learn new things easily and always become a valuable part of the company.
My natural flexibility and adaptability to environments give me the ability to work well as part of a team.
I am an open-minded person.
I have experience with children. In Brisbane I have been babysitting . I'm a reliable person .I have a good organizational skills and I feel I have the necessary skills for this job. In addition, I like to keep the environment clean and in harmony so that things become even lighter. I always want to learn new things
I am a motivated girl who is very service-minded and good with multi-tasking.
I am a punctual, hard-working and reliable employee
I like an animal
I like children
I have Blue card

Kyung Ha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue card,

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyung Ha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyung Ha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kyung Ha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kyung Ha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kyung Ha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kyung Ha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 22/1/ 1985
Other Languages: Korea , english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: I have not
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kyung Ha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyung Ha you'll need to Join Now or Login