google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Philippa' (#192707) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Philippa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Philippa's Description

I am a student studying Psychology at Deakin University. For the past 7 years I have been involved with long term child care. I have a great deal of experience with various families and children, from infancy through to teenhood.

Some of the services I have provided in the past include:

- School and Kindergarten pick up and drop off
- Taking children to and from extramural activities
- Organizing activities and helping with homework
- Full days caring for babies, toddlers and preschool aged children
- Caring for special needs children
- Preparing meals and light housework
- Evening babysitting
- Overnight care
- House-sitting and pet-sitting
- Live-in Au Pair
- School holiday care/activities

I like to build trust and a bond with not only the parents but, very importantly, the children themselves. I have very close bonds with past families I have worked with, and continue to keep in touch with them today.

Philippa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Philippa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Philippa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Philippa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Philippa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Philippa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol expenses where duties include pick up and drop off. Negotiable rate increase for 3 or more children

Philippa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Philippa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Philippa you'll need to Join Now or Login