google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kyeongmi' (#192648) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kyeongmi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kyeongmi's Description

I like children and Iím so interested in caring for children!
Cause my mother is teacher at kindergarten!
So I usually go to my momís work for helping her and caring student
So I know what they want and need
I wanna get various experience here with your family!

Kyeongmi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Rsa

Type of Work

Ages of children Kyeongmi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kyeongmi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kyeongmi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kyeongmi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kyeongmi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kyeongmi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5~6 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kyeongmi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kyeongmi you'll need to Join Now or Login