google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathalia' (#192600) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nathalia's Description

I'm a student from Colombia and I have been studying English at Greenwich English College since January 2018. I have come to Australia with the purpose of improving my English and currently Iím looking for job that allows me to work part-time.

Nathalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nathalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nathalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nathalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nathalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalia you'll need to Join Now or Login