google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marina' (#192567) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Marina's Description

I am super responsible, energetic carer.

I am a mother of two amazing daughters and live in Mosman. I am finishing my Bachelor of Education and have my own performing arts business. I teach Spanish for kids, language and dance. I speak English as my first language and have a car. I cook vegetarian, vegan and meat.

I can work during the days and prefer local homes. Any age group is ok.

I have experience teaching children for 38 years and my focus is arts, music, and science.

Looking for some evenings babysitting or Day Nanny work.

Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Any travel outside the metro area; also petrol money for erins if they exceed 5kms per day.

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: North shore)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login