google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kuldeep' (#192495) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kuldeep' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kuldeep's Description

I have a solid background in Customer Service and enjoy ensuring that customers go away happy having received the best service I can possibly provide. I pride myself on learning all the product and company knowledge I can do to ensure that I am as up to date as possible in order to help my customers.
 
I have gained extensive experience for quality customer service while I was working as a receptionist and sales person in India. I had worked in “Puri Travels” for 1.5 years as a sales person and in “Vidhi Laboratory” as a Administration Assistant also worked as kitchen hand in Seven Seas. I am young, active, self-motivated, hardworking nature, ready to re-accommodate as per business requirements, eager to learn and gain knowledge. I am willing to build my career in customer service.
 
I am a friendly person by nature but can be firm when needed to be. I am able to work well as part of a team but also on my own initiative and feel that I work very hard to achieve all I can. 
I have enclosed a copy of my CV for you to see my experiences in detail. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will happy to answer anything you would like to know.
 
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter and CV and I look forward to hearing from you.
 

Kuldeep's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kuldeep is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kuldeep is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kuldeep may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kuldeep's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kuldeep's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kuldeep's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: hindi,punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Kuldeep's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kuldeep you'll need to Join Now or Login