google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janina' (#192475) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Janina's Description

Iím a hard worker and worked for 3 years in a holiday camp in Germany. We took care 24 hours a day for two weeks and organized it with cooking and activities. It would be great to give me a message.

Janina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Janina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km out of Brisbane )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, basic French
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information: Nothing

Janina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janina you'll need to Join Now or Login