google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Loo' (#192465) – Melbourne  Au Pair

To contact 'Loo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Loo's Description

I just moved to Melbourne from Malaysia. I really like to stay permanently here cause I like thus place very much. I like to educate kids to eat healthy food and like to cook for cook for them so that can eat in a healthy lifestyle.
I got experience in taking care of children cause I work in a Daycare center in Malaysia for 3 years. I also good in cooking and currently I doing some part-time cleaning jobs for Abnb in Melbourne.

If you can give me a chance that will be very grateful.
I also currently taking online classes for Feng Shui probably can give some extra advice.
Really hope to hear from you the soonest.
Thank you for your attention.

Loo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Loo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Loo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Loo's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Loo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Loo's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Malay
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Currently divorced.

Loo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loo you'll need to Join Now or Login