google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Buffy' (#192314) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Buffy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Buffy's Description

Hi there!

I currently work co-ordinating the after school care at a private school and am looking to nanny during July (school holidays).
I have had 5 years experience nannying for a previous family and enjoy working with children.
I am also studying at university full time, looking to go into education.
I teach art lessons on the side, but am happy to entertain children daily with arts and crafts, games, sport and quiet activities.
Please contact me if you are interested!

Buffy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CHCPT001 Responding to Children at Risk; Anaphylaxis, Asthma, CPR, First Aid; WWC number 1544373E

Type of Work

Ages of children Buffy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Buffy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Buffy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Buffy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Buffy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Buffy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Buffy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Buffy you'll need to Join Now or Login