google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rakshya' (#192310) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rakshya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rakshya's Description

I am open to any role offered.I am hardworking girl from Nepal.I have worked as waitress back in my country Nepal for 1 year (2016-2017).Recently I have also worked as front cashier in store,Clyde station and as a cleaner at Bella vista hotel. I am highly motivated and have positive attitude.I am available all days.I am reliable and punctual.Learning different things,working with different personality as a team is my hobby.I have ability to work with co-worker.By this opportunity I want to expand my skills and technique.I want to connect with people and learn further. I would be grateful if you provide this opportunity to me.Thank you hoping for your response .

Rakshya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rakshya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rakshya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rakshya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rakshya's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rakshya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rakshya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English, Hindi ,Nepali
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No ,I don't have any kind of allergies.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rakshya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rakshya you'll need to Join Now or Login