google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashmina' (#192228) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashmina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ashmina's Description

I am a nurse and I have completed my bachelor of nursing from India. I am a registered nurse of Nepal. Now, I am studying master in health promotion in University of Sunshine Coast which is located in South Bank, Brisbane. While doing bachelor of nursing I went posting in child hospital, mental hospital, community, maternity hospital. I am familiar with the job that you are hiring. I really need this job please hire me. Waiting for a positive response from you.Thank you.

Ashmina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashmina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashmina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashmina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashmina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashmina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashmina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 150km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: NEPAL
Other Languages: Nepali, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashmina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashmina you'll need to Join Now or Login