google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jean-rene' (#192171) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jean-rene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jean-rene's Description

I already took care of 2 boys 5 and 7 years old for 2 years
( Babysitter for evening and night make some.games with them , cook dinner, Make them for take the bath and sleep them )

I love cook, I can if you want to prepare good dinner for the pleasure of small mouths 😀

I also love playing hide-and-seek, and doing gaming workshops, board games or coloring.

I also have my own vehicle so I can go to the park or pick them up at school.

Looking forward to reading you

Jean-rene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jean-rene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jean-rene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jean-rene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jean-rene's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jean-rene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jean-rene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jean-rene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jean-rene you'll need to Join Now or Login