google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelsea' (#192134) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Chelsea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chelsea's Description

I am based in Narre Warren and come from a family of 6, 3 brothers, mum, step-dad, myself and of course my beautiful golden Labrador, Holly.
I have a passion for working with children and have also dreamt of becoming a teacher. I have looked after family friend's children since I was the age of 12 and feel I am a very nurturing, friendly, compassionate and kind carer.
I have a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and I work as a casual in the Early Childhood industry.
I have worked in the industry for 1.5 years. I am also studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and Care (Primary School). I hold a current Working With Children's Check, First Aid, Child Protection and Police Check.
I am also on my full license with my own car. My driving record is inoperable with a clear history.

Chelsea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chelsea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chelsea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelsea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Not applicable
Dietary Needs: Not applicable
Additional Information:

Chelsea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea you'll need to Join Now or Login