google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karolina' (#192117) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karolina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Karolina's Description


I am a lover of children, very careful and orderly with every detail, organized in every household chore.
proactive, efficient, collaborative and sufficiently prepared to handle any type of work.

Karolina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: POSTGRADUATE

Type of Work

Ages of children Karolina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karolina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karolina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karolina's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karolina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Karolina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: MELBOURNE)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: COLOMBIA
Other Languages: ESPAŅOL NATIVO
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karolina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karolina you'll need to Join Now or Login