google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manuela' (#192097) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Manuela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Manuela's Description

I am a comedy actress and drama teacher on Primary and secondary schools in Argentina. My most recent nanny job was just before I came to Australia (one month ago)! Ive been looking after a lovely baby for 10 months, since he was 1 month old till he was 11 month old. I was also the nanny of a 1 year and a half old boy in New Zealand in 2015 and Im a happy auntie of a 5 years old sweet girl called Juana.

I love kids, I love to play and learn from them, read and invent stories and games. I like arts, theatre, music, singing, muppets, and all tipe of expression. I enjoy nature and being outdoors.

I would love to work as a Nanny in Australia because I can also immerse in other cultures and improve my English.

Im really looking forward to meet my next kids friends and have fun!

Manuela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Manuela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manuela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manuela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manuela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manuela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Depending in how many hours are available and how many children

Manuela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Manuela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manuela you'll need to Join Now or Login