google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Colleen' (#192087) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Colleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Colleen's Description

Iím a fun loving caring happy country girl now living in Richmond. I moved from the country a little town called Nagambie in country Victoria for myself & my fiancťe that works in Richmond. Since being in Richmond now 12 months Iíve worked in Medical Reception in Brighton & at ST Vincentís hospital inwhich I love. However my passion is for kids & animals thatís what makes me smile & I love in life. I have two dogs & two cats & enjoy taking them everyday to the park for a play.

While Iíve been in the city I went back to study Hairdressing as I have always wanted to do that but instead studied Nursing when I was younger. So I completed that ticked off my bucket list of things to do & complete.

I was a nanny while in Nagambie for two families & I absolutely loved it the kids were Awesome & I enjoyed all the moments (always happy fun) & milestones in there lives teaching & being a mentor & Friend was so fulfilling. So I would love to get back into being a nanny as I think Iím so great at being one & make such a difference in all my kids that I cared for.

I Look Foward to hearing & meeting from potential families
Lots of love Colleen




Colleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Colleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Colleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Colleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Colleen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Colleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Colleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Colleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Colleen you'll need to Join Now or Login