google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jazmin' (#192048) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jazmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jazmin's Description

Hi Mums and Dads! I am from Argentina living in Australia and wanting to have Nanny's work experience!! I have a lot of experience working with children, I have been working for more than six years in formal and non-formal education environments such as in schools and sports. I m a ski teacher, an active and calm person, honest, orderly and responsible, I like healthy cooking and doing a lot of sport. I love children and I would like to have the opportunity to meet them!! share time with them, do different physical activities, play, to see them grow and to learn always maintaining the discipline of the parents.
I hope it serves you and is the profile you are looking for!! :)

Jazmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Ski Instructor

Type of Work

Ages of children Jazmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jazmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jazmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jazmin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jazmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Jazmin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: near from Manly, 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Ingles, Espaņol
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jazmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jazmin you'll need to Join Now or Login