google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maelle' (#191886) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Maelle's Description

Hello Families,

Iím looking for a job, especially with children. I spent seven months I a lovely family in Melbourne as an au pair, I enjoyed it a lot.
It would be a real pleasure for me to babysit your children.

Maelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Caledonia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maelle you'll need to Join Now or Login