google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nela Lucy' (#191793) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Nela Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nela Lucy's Description

ABOUT ME :

Hey Mums & dads
I have competed my Cert 3 in Childcare and have a have a Statement of attainment Diploma as well. I have a working with children check as well as a first Aid. I have worked in childcare as well.

PROFESSIONAL EXPEREINCE:
I have worked in childcare and have also done baby sitting/nanning separate to childcare centres. I can send references of these upon request. I speak fluent english and have my own vehicle.

I am confident with children of any age, gender, etc. I like to help children advance there fine motor and gross motor skills through play and activity over boring and repetitive worksheets.
I can also assist with homework - Maths & English mainly.
I am pretty flexible with duties as well as days but am looking for something ongoing as i prefer to get to know the children and parents. I am also mind full of individual child's needs as every child is different and learns and co operates in different ways and being accommodating to different styles and techniques is extremely important to me.

I am also very organized, reliable, timely and fun !
If i sound like someone who fits what your family may be looking for please send me a message and we can talk further !

Look forward to hearing from you !

Nela Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Childcare, Statement of attainment in the Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Nela Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nela Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nela Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nela Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nela Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nela Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Croatia
Other Languages: Croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nela Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nela Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login