google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Uwe' (#191640) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Uwe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Uwe's Description

I am a german-Vietnamese guy from Germany. I am a very reliable, flexible and responsible person, who loves children. I have two younger sisters myself. So I know how to act with children. Sometimes they need someone to play with and I know you need nerves. I have experiences in babysit.

I hope I can consider you.

Uwe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Uwe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Uwe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Uwe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Uwe's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Uwe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: $18-$25 I am flexible

Uwe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german, vietnamese
Gender: Male
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: have no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Uwe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Uwe you'll need to Join Now or Login