google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Estelle' (#191638) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Estelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Estelle's Description

Dear Sir/Madam,

I studied communication in Belgium to work in Events and Publicity.
I worked for 2 years in a supermarket, a year in a fashion shop and a year as a waitress.

French is my mother language but I can also spark English fluently.

I’m coming from a big family and I babysited a lot of my little cousins (0 years to 15 years) but I also babysited a lot of kids from friends and others.
I really love kids because I’ve always been around them. I love to play with them, teaching them new stuff and just being with them.

I’m trustable, communicative, presentable, kind, attentive and hard working.

Estelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working Holiday Visa

Type of Work

Ages of children Estelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Estelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Estelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Estelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Estelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Estelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Milk
Dietary Needs: Végétarian
Additional Information:

Estelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Estelle you'll need to Join Now or Login