google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juliana' (#191609) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Juliana's Description

Good day!
I'm in Australia improving my English skills. I love to serve. Always willing to help, believer in positive attitude. I firmly believe that the best way to educate is through love, I learned this with the wonderful experience I have lived in my home, to cooperate with the upbringing of my two younger brothers.

I have been in different social projects with children, and I have help to some families to care of their children.

I consider myself as a honest, ethic, patient, reliable, trustworthy, warm, and responsible person.
About my likes, I love sharing moments that allows me to grown in my spiritual life, like going to the church, yoga, pilates, read some books, nature, sharing with people, or learning about different cultures, and also and very important to share with my family.

I love children, learning from them, helping to their education through the love. Thanks to my experience I know it is something that I really enjoy, and that I have good abilities with them.

My availability in this moment is full time, between June 18th and September 7th, it would be part time due to I will continue with my English lessons.
I am a flexible, if you have some question I will be happy to answer them.

Happy day!

Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends on )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login