google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alliyah-shanti' (#191499) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alliyah-shanti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Alliyah-shanti's Description

I love children and having them as apart of my life. I worked as an Aupair for a year in 2012 and have done babysitting on and of since then. Before that i ran children's horse riding lessons and did regular babysitting for different people in the community, where i grew up in Byron Bay.
I have an extensive experience with many different cultures and personality types and i am joyous optimistic and productive in my outlook on life and in the way i work with children.

I have a BA in Italian language at The University of Melbourne, with many units completed in Psychology and i also completed a Diploma of Languages at the University of Melbourne in French.
I have lived in Both Italy and France and numerous other country's in Europe.
I have a creative arts and music background and additionally can teach and facilitate environments for the cultivation and learning of these skills aswell.

Thankyou very much
I look forward to hearing from you

Alliyah-shanti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: BA Italian Language, Diploma of Languages in French, Diploma of Yoga Teaching, Cert 4 TESOL, Cert 4 Music performance

Type of Work

Ages of children Alliyah-shanti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alliyah-shanti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alliyah-shanti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alliyah-shanti's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alliyah-shanti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alliyah-shanti's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: french Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alliyah-shanti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alliyah-shanti you'll need to Join Now or Login