google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pedro Henrique' (#191421) – New Farm  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Pedro Henrique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Pedro Henrique's Description

I always had a good contact with children, I always liked to play, to take walks, to do activities. I have nursed children many times but never anything professional. I have two cousins ​​who live with me in Brazil between the ages of 8 and 10. I have a very good relationship with children, not to play, to skip, to watch repeated movies, to cook, to give food. if there is one thing I like to do is to always be rhymed with children.

Pedro Henrique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pedro Henrique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pedro Henrique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pedro Henrique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pedro Henrique's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pedro Henrique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Pedro Henrique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: English(intermediary) and Spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Pedro Henrique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pedro Henrique you'll need to Join Now or Login