google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#191408) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karen's Description

I am studying Business at the moment and I have a bachelor degree in Busines with emphasis in International Trade in Brazil.

I have been working with children for long time now. When I was at University I used to do casual babysittings taking care children from 3 to 10 years old. My main duties were droping off and picking up from school, preparing meals, helping with homework, taking them to after-school activities, playing with them, etc.
I have a lot of fun with them, but I am also very responsible.

I have a very good level of English and I also speak Portuguese (native) and basic Spanish and Italian.
I am a very trustworthy, kind, lovely and patient and the most important I enjoy spending time with kids and the petís family too. I understand that this job is important and delicated since parents always want the best for their children.

At the moment I am studying a Business course and I have to go to classes only Monday and Tuesdays from 5:30 to 9 pm.

I have driving licence, six years experience in Brazil, but I don't have my own car yet.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Weekend fee $24,00

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, English, Spanish and Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login