google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Prasanna' (#191400) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Prasanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Prasanna's Description

* I have a good communication
* I am very much sufficient to
* Friendly nature
* Positive thinking
* Hard working
* Helping others
* Moreover i am much interested in
* I like to play with kids as behaving as
a kid

Prasanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Prasanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Prasanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Prasanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Prasanna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Prasanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Prasanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere in Melbourne)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Indian
Other Languages: Telugu & Hindi
Gender: Male
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Prasanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Prasanna you'll need to Join Now or Login