google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristhiana' (#191291) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristhiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cristhiana's Description

Hi families!

I'm a very happy and enthusiastic Brazilian Jewish girl :)

If you are in need of a nanny, babysitter or tutor, look no further!

The last few months I have been babysitting for a family with 3 kids ( 2yo, 3yo and 7yo) but want to move into a more permanent position.

I have eight years of experience babysitting my little brother Daniel, an amazing autistic boy S2 ( I babysit him since he was a newborn until I came to Australia).

Although I have a driver license I may be honest and say that I'm still not comfortable driving in the opposite side of the road (in Brazil we drive on the left side)... but I'll get there! Still there, I more than happy to walk and take public transport to go everywhere around! I can also help with the housekeeping

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cristhiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristhiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristhiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristhiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristhiana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristhiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristhiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Italy/BR)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nebacetin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristhiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristhiana you'll need to Join Now or Login