google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paloma' (#191264) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paloma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Paloma's Description

I have 8 years experience babysitting, caring for family and friend's children, as well as the foster children that have come and gone from my parent's care over the years. I also have experience caring for children with special needs. I absolutely love kids and I will be starting Cert III in Early childhood education and care later in the year, (thought I study online so my availability won't be effected). I am super comfortable caring for new born babies and older kids alike and understand the importance of creating a secure, respectful and happy relationship between nanny and child. I am more than happy to cook and do light cleaning when required and my background in art means an afternoon of finger painting and glitter glue is always welcome.
Let me know if you'd be interesting in meeting for a coffee and a chat.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Paloma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Paloma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paloma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paloma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paloma's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paloma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: add $10 for each additional child

Paloma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour and a half via public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan diet
Additional Information:

Paloma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paloma you'll need to Join Now or Login