google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Domenica' (#191110) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Domenica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Domenica's Description

Dear Parents, moms and dads! I'm a girl from Italy that would be happy to take care of your children of any age and country, I speak Italian, Spanish, English and German. I have experience with kids and I always try to make them spend the time as happiest as possible, fun and educational at the same time. I'm available every day and I can start even now!:) My initial base is Kyeemagh and south sydney suburbs, but I'm ready to move everywhere in the city. Contact me if you need a sweet and careful baby sitter:)

Domenica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Current University student

Type of Work

Ages of children Domenica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Domenica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Domenica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Domenica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Domenica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Domenica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italia
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish, German, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Domenica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Domenica you'll need to Join Now or Login