google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mitsuaki' (#190907) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mitsuaki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mitsuaki's Description

I'm from Japan. I'm a nurse in my country. I really like to take care about kids and babies. I also like animals. I have Paramedic license, so I can handle an emergency.

Thanks for your interest in my person.
Hope to get the chance for an interview.

Mitsuaki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mitsuaki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mitsuaki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mitsuaki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mitsuaki's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mitsuaki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Mitsuaki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese English
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mitsuaki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mitsuaki you'll need to Join Now or Login