google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#190898) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Charlotte's Description

Dear Sirs,

I saw several job positions as a "nanny" in Manly and Northen Beaches and I think my competences match well with your search criteria. I have my Australian driving licence and my own car.

I have been working as a nanny ever since I completed my Bachelorís degree in Education. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while also having fun. Safety is my utmost concern, I always keep an eye on children even if I do others housekeeping tasks. I understand good nutritional choices and I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for kids but that they also love to eat.

I love working with children that's why when I was 16 years old I decides to pass the BAFA diploma, that allow me to work in play centers, or be a camp counsellor in France.

Currently, I am available everyday after 3pm because I am doing some housekeeping/cleaning for a few Northern Beaches houses. I can easily be flexible if necessary.

I canít wait to meet your family and your children.

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Master

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northen Beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French ; Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Allergic to any penicillines (medicines).
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login