google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caroline' (#190875) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Caroline's Description

I work Monday - Friday in a professional office job, looking after a busy team and supporting the Head of the department with her day to day responsibilities.

I am one of three girls ( I am the middle sister ). My parents live in NZ where I grew up and I have lived away from home and in WA for the last 13 years.

I am currently seeking additional work and although I have not worked as a FT nanny for many years I have always enjoyed looking after children.

From previous experience I find that I bond quickly and get to know children and understand their individual needs.
I believe that I am a great nanny, I am friendly, fun and inclusive. I am able to relate to children through my bright bubbly personality and know how to get the job done and can be assertive and firm when it is required,
I honest, flexible and organised, I like a challenge and to be busy. Mostly though, I look after children the way I was brought up with no nonsense and a huge amount of love.

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Personal Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login