google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imogen' (#190863) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Imogen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Imogen's Description

I am a responsible caring who absolutely loves kids. I have plenty of experience with all ages, I have been a full time Nanny to a 1 and 3 year old and have babysat since I was 16 years old. I do work full time but I am available most evenings and weekends so would love to help you out if you are looking for a babysitter for a afternoon or night.

Imogen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imogen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imogen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Imogen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Imogen's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Imogen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Imogen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Imogen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imogen you'll need to Join Now or Login