google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cecilia' (#190790) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cecilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Cecilia's Description

Hi! I am a biology teacher who had just finished a Master of Teaching at the University of Melbourne, and I am taking a rest from teaching.

I am loving babysitting since for me it feels more like living than working, after putting in this occupation all my energy, love and skills; it brings me immense joy to see children happy and to help parents in attending to their children's needs.

To ensure that parents are able to have quality time with their children when they are available, I am happy to help with the house tasks such as: cleaning, tiding up and cook simple meals; however it depends on how much attention the children demand the time that I can afford in-house tasks, since your children happiness and safety comes first for me.

Regarding safety, I have taken first aid courses, including a mental health first aid course here in Melbourne, and my last police check was in January 2018.

Regarding fees, I charge $22 per hour, unless it is after 20:00 or before 8:00AM, where I charge $30 per hour.

Cecilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cecilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cecilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cecilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cecilia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cecilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Before 8AM and after 8PM I charge $30 per hour

Cecilia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Cecilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cecilia you'll need to Join Now or Login