google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Milena' (#190759) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Milena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Milena's Description

I'm a fun and adventurous German girl,I love nature and do hiking and rock climbing in my spare time.I am highly experienced in child care as I have been working with children since the age of 16. I started working in childcare when I volunteered in my local church as part of our children's' program and Sunday school and as a private baby sitter. I then went on to study childcare and acquired my diploma in Germany.During the course of my studies I had several work placements including schools,kindergartens,pre-kindergartens and youth facilities where I worked with children aged 4 months to 14 years old. I have also got some experience working with disabilities as I cared for a children with autism and learning disabilities. These last couple of months have been traveling and working in Australia and have now arrived in Perth where i am planning to stay until the end of my visa. I am looking for a position where I can work with children of all ages preferably the ages between 3-10. I have full availability and am looking for approximately 25-40 h per week. I am looking for workplaces accessible by public transport.

Milena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Milena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Milena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Milena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Milena's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Milena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Milena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: Fluent English, Fluent German, a little French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: n.a
Dietary Needs: n.a
Additional Information:

Milena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Milena you'll need to Join Now or Login