google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yumi' (#190712) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yumi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yumi's Description

I am a university student in the United States, so I do speak English. I am in the summer vacation now, so I can work until the end of August to the beginning of September.
I love taking care of children and spending time with them talking and teaching variety of stuffs such as singing, playing outside and drawing and so on.
When my cousin was a little in age of 1 to 4, I was feeding her and letting her sleep, taking care of her while their parents were working.

I will be able to work most of the time of a day and weekend as well. Also, early morning like 6:00, 7:00am definitely works for me as well.

Yumi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yumi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yumi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yumi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yumi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yumi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I prefer to live in and work.

Yumi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It depends.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: English and Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: Vegan or Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Yumi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yumi you'll need to Join Now or Login