google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elly' (#190706) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Elly's Description

Fun passionate easy to make friends with bubbly attitude.

Elly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Elly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elly's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Enhlish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Elly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elly you'll need to Join Now or Login