google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ayesha' (#190688) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Ayesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ayesha's Description

Hi,
I was born and bred in Pakistan and came to Australia after my marriage .I am married and a proud mother of three beautiful children.In my spare time i like to bake,cook and maintain my general health and fitness.
I currently hold a Diploma in early childhood education and care .I have genuine love for children and have experience of working with children ages 0-12yrs at daycare centres and at home .
.At Kuraby Early earning centre and Rochedale Early learning centre i was an assistant educator and worked with children of all ages .As an assistant educator i was responsible for children's safety and care at all times , provided them caring and nurturing, interesting learning indoor and outdoor environments.I also planned and implemented fun learning activities for children , observed and documented their learning in their folders/journals on daily basis .I was also responsible for preparing meals, feeding and helping children with their self help skills like changing clothes and toilet training .
I also babysit friend's children on regular basis .
I am available Monday -Friday ,and have flexible timings to suit your requirements.
I look forward to hearing from you soon .

Ayesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ayesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ayesha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ayesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: urdu , Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayesha you'll need to Join Now or Login