google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tuulia' (#190505) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tuulia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Tuulia's Description

Hi!

I am seeking nanny and babysitting jobs. I am available weekdays/ weekends/ early mornings and late nights / school holidays, you name it!

In Finland I worked in a after school care for seven and eight years olds! My job included helping kids with homework, playing games, and preparing lunch. I have also coached cheerleading. There we learned basic acrobatics, team work and had tons of fun.

I consider myself loving, caring, responsible and funny. I am more than happy to help with some housework as well. I'm also very aware of special diets and nutrition.

If you require any further information, feel free to contact me.

Tuulia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tuulia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tuulia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tuulia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tuulia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tuulia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tuulia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In sydney)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tuulia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tuulia you'll need to Join Now or Login