google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaione' (#190465) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Jaione' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jaione's Description

Im a mature, reliable, energetic and very nurturing person. I love work with children of all ages being firm but at the same time flexible and funny. I just arrived to Brisbane and Iīm looking for a nanny position part or full time in the meantime I continue with my studies. The last year I studied a Cert III in Early chilhood education in Cairns, I was working in child care centre and as a nanny since then. I can give my reference from there if you need them.
My hometown background is Psychology, and I have a master of Psychology in Childhood and Youth.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Jaione's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master of Psychology in Childhood and Youth

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaione is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaione is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jaione may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jaione's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jaione's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaione's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2000km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Donīt eat meat.
Additional Information:

Jaione's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaione you'll need to Join Now or Login