google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine' (#190453) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

I have been a Graphic Designer for the past 20 years and am in need of casual work to support a much needed change of direction. I am reliable, adaptive, personable, a hard worker and a fast learner.

A little bit about my experience in the creative industry. I started my career as a Web Designer and have a working knowledge of digital media, from brief to build to SEO campaigns, keywords and Google Analytics. Including digital media, I have experience across many mediums including social media, print, packaging, sign-age andadvertising, extending to presentations, pitches, toy and gift fairs... Clients I have worked with range from small to medium business owners, communication professionals and product developers. Large brands, Kupke clients include; Adbri Masonry, Sleepmaker, Dunlopillo, Dunlop Foams, Holeproof, TPF, Doncaster BMW and Melbourne Business School. During my career I have worked on major brands; Moose Toys, Warner Brothers, Disney and Boral Limited.

If you like to know more, think I could be a good fit please call, text or email to set up a meeting or further discuss.

Sincerely, Catherine Kupke

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check, Registered Foster Carer

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable on salary.

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-45min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: I have chemical allergies. Certain soaps, perfumes, toxic paints...
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login