google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roxane' (#190418) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roxane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Roxane's Description

i m french girl looking for experiences !
i m currently in Australia with a Working Hollida visa.
I don t really have a lot experience with children , but i like to take care of them, playing , have some fun as painting or whatever could make them happy and distract them !
I m anxious to keep some young baby, because i donít know if i could understand them. i don t know how to explain..
anyway , i like animals, and a lots of things actually
it s hard to explain ourself i think ..
the best thing is to meet us and see if the feeling goes !

Roxane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Roxane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roxane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Roxane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Roxane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Roxane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Roxane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: france
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: veggie
Additional Information:

Roxane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roxane you'll need to Join Now or Login