google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Patrizia' (#190408) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Patrizia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Patrizia's Description

Hi everyone,

I think I have a predisposition to work with children, of any age. I matured in Italy several years of experience working with children as a baby sitter, dance teacher, homework helper. I have also a degree in Psychology, thanks to which I am aware of specific techniques to work with children (and with their parents).
I love play with children and I'm always impressed by their vision of the world.
I am available also as a housekeeper.

The belief that we can always learn something from children and the respect for their timing moves my way of working.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me.

Patrizia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid and Fire-fighting course (made in Italy)

Type of Work

Ages of children Patrizia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patrizia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Patrizia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Patrizia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Patrizia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Patrizia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I have not the blue card at the moment but I can do it as soon as i get a job.

Patrizia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patrizia you'll need to Join Now or Login