google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharleigh' (#190268) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sharleigh's Description


I have studied Childrenís Services and have a Cert 3 Qualification.
I have been working in the Childcare Industry for Seven years.
I have also done babysitting through the week after my work hours and on weekends.
I am so passionate about my work and I love how everyday is so different. Iím trustworthy, friendly and caring. I treat every child with respect and if they were my own.

Sharleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Childrenís Services and Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharleigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I live in meadow heights and I have my family to drive me to work hours etc.

Sharleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login