google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karuna' (#190232) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karuna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Karuna's Description

I have worked in house keeping job and cleaning as well. Please let me know if you have available seats.

Karuna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karuna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karuna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karuna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karuna's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karuna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Karuna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-1 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karuna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karuna you'll need to Join Now or Login