google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Huanxing' (#190105) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Huanxing' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Huanxing's Description

I've been an overseas sales representative for 5 years with a bachelor's degree. Last month I quit my job and came to Australia, which is my dream come true. I evaluated my relevant experience and interests and found that I'm really passionate in childcare and education. As a new starter in a totally strange country, I'm trying my best to find a job that really interests me. I'd be greatful for the opportunities offered from you!

Available time: Starting form May 21 Monday through Sunday 7:00am-22:00pm (flexible)
Skills: Teching Mandarin, Cantonese, willing to do housework at any time, with driving license
Hobbies: Running, Yoga, bodybuilding, ourdoor activities, social activities etc.
Personality: Adaptable, amiable, apprehensive and dedicated

Relevant Experience
Jun 2009-Sep 2009
Daxing Kindergarten, Zhongshan, Guangdong Province,China
Responsible for changing diapers,clearing up a messy situation for 2 to 3 year old children and distributing food, assisting the teachers in the classes etc.

Jan 2010-May 2010
Tutoring 16 year old twin boys
These twin boys were naughty and always distracted by vedio games and television. They had many tutors who were having a hard time tutoring them. The first day I came, I played with them for half hour by playing English songs and let them memorized the words from the songs.They found it interesting and would like to listen to me ever since then. They both went to colleague 3 years later. I think education is to help children to find something they're interested in and asist them to succeed instead of teching them boring knowledge.

Huanxing's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: driving license

Type of Work

Ages of children Huanxing is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Huanxing is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Huanxing may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Huanxing's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Huanxing's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Huanxing's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: cross states available)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Japenes
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Huanxing's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Huanxing you'll need to Join Now or Login